Class Of 2003 E-Mail Addresses
If you left the Abbey in 2003 or are originally from the Abbey, why not register on the Abbey Database so that other ex-Abbey students across the world can contact you.
Abbey Grammar School - Class of 2003
Student Name Class E-Mail Address
Michéal Boyle 62A
Cathal Henry 62A
Aidan McGarvey 62A
Brendan Murphy 62A
Mark Weir 62A
Mark Weir 62A
Gareth Thornton 62B
Conor Fearon 62B
Niall O'Hare 62B
Connor Murphy 62B
Gerard McGennity 62B
Gareth Dobbin 62C
Christopher Rodgers 62C
Conor Cole 62C
David Toal 62C
Gerard McGuigan 62C
Christopher McParland 62D
Michael McCartan 62D
Gareth Chambers 62D
Michael McNamee 62E
Damien Brady 62E
Gerard Fitzpatrick 62E
Paul McGuinness 62E
Kieran Murphy 62E
Paul Matthews 62E
Stephen Quinn 62E
Jonny Morgan 62E
Padhraig McKernan 62E
James Cosgrove 62E
Gary Fegan 62F
Conor Fegan 62F
Cathal Cully 62F
Ciaran Caldwell 62F
Teddy Fearon 62F
Sean Carroll 62F
Seamus Laverty 62F
Jason Murphy 62F

To register your details on the innovative interactive database listing past pupils, click on the link below and add your details.

mail box

Abbey Past Pupils


© Abbey Grammar School